Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2018 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Arnaud Legrand [Team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Nicolas Gast [Inria, Researcher]

Bruno Gaujal [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Panayotis Mertikopoulos [CNRS, Researcher]

Patrick Loiseau [Univ Grenoble Alpes then Inria (from Oct 2018), Researcher, HDR]

Bary Pradelski [CNRS, Researcher, from Oct 2018]

Faculty Members

Vincent Danjean [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]

Guillaume Huard [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]

Florence Perronnin [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]

Jean-Marc Vincent [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]

Philippe Waille [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]

Elena-Veronica Belmega [Ecole nationale supérieure de l'électronique et de ses applications, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

George Arvanitakis [Univ Grenoble Alpes, until Oct 2018]

Olivier Bilenne [CNRS, from Sep 2018]

Amélie Héliou [Floralis, until Apr 2018]

Takai Eddine Kennouche [Univ Grenoble Alpes]

Mouhcine Mendil [INP SA]

PhD Students

Kimon Antonakopoulos [Inria]

Tom Cornebize [Univ Grenoble Alpes]

Bruno de Moura Donassolo [Orange]

Stephane Durand [Univ Grenoble Alpes]

Vitalii Emelianov [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Vinicius Garcia Pinto [Université fédérale du Rio Grande do Sul, until Oct 2018]

Franz Christian Heinrich [Inria]

Alexis Janon [Univ Grenoble Alpes, from Oct 2018]

Baptiste Jonglez [Univ Grenoble Alpes]

Alexandre Marcastel [Univ de Cergy Pontoise, until Sep 2018]

Stephan Plassart [Univ Grenoble Alpes]

Pedro Rocha Bruel [Univ Sao Paolo]

Benjamin Roussillon [Univ Grenoble Alpes, from Oct 2018]

Benoît Vinot [Schneider Electric, until Apr 2018]

Dong Quan Vu [Nokia]


Eman Al Shaour [Inria, until Jun 2018]

Sarath Ampadi Yasodharan [Univ Grenoble Alpes, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Manal Benaissa [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Victor Boone [Ecole Normale Supérieure Lyon, from Jun 2018 until Jul 2018]

Nicolas Charpenay [Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, from Apr 2018 until Aug 2018]

Nils Defauw [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Vitalii Emelianov [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Najwa Ez-Zine [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Jul 2018]

Flora Gautheron [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Alexis Janon [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Maxime Millet [Inria, until Jun 2018]

Anthony Papasergio [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Benjamin Roussillon [Univ Grenoble Alpes, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Etienne Vareille [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Jul 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Annie Simon [Inria]