Creation of the Team: 2012 February 01, updated into Project-Team: 2014 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Christian Perez [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Thierry Gautier [Inria, Researcher]

Laurent Lefèvre [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Frédéric Suter [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Marcos Dias de Assunção [Inria, Starting Research Position]

Farah Ait Salaht [Inria, Starting Research Position]

Faculty Members

Yves Caniou [Univ Claude Bernard, Associate Professor]

Eddy Caron [École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, Associate Professor, HDR]

Jean-Patrick Gelas [Univ Claude Bernard, Associate Professor]

Olivier Glück [Univ Claude Bernard, Associate Professor]

Alain Tchana [École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, Professor, from Sep 2019, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Cyril Seguin [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Mar 2019, and MILYON, Post-Doctoral Felloc, from May to June]

PhD Students

Aurélie Kong-Win-Chang [Univ Claude Bernard, PhD Student]

Dorra Boughzala [Inria, PhD Student, until Jul 2019]

Vo Quoc Bao Bui [INPT, PhD Student, from Sep 2019]

Arthur Chevalier [Orange Labs, PhD Student]

Alexandre Da Silva Veith [Univ de Lyon, PhD Student, until Oct 2019]

Jad Darrous [Inria, PhD Student, until Sep 2019]

Felipe Rodrigo de Souza [École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, PhD Student]

Zeina Houmani [École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, PhD Student]

Barbe Thystere Mvondo Djob [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student, from Sep 2019]

Celestine Stella Ndonga Bitchebe [CNRS, PhD Student, from Sep 2019]

Laurent Turpin [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]

Patrick Lavoisier Wapet [INPT, PhD Student, from Sep 2019]

Maverick Chardet [Inria, PhD Student]

Idriss Daoudi [Inria, PhD Student]

Technical staff

Simon Delamare [CNRS, Engineer]

Marie Durand [Inria, Engineer]

Matthieu Imbert [Inria, Engineer]

David Loup [Inria, Engineer]

Jean-Christophe Mignot [CNRS, Engineer]

Dominique Ponsard [CNRS, Engineer]

Cyril Seguin [Inria, Engineer, from Jul 2019]

Philippe Virouleau [Inria, Engineer, from May 2019 to Sept 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Alice Andres [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Jul 2019]

Adrien Berthelot [Inria, from May 2019]

Zakaria Fraoui [INSA Lyon, from Feb 2019 until Jun 2019]

Mohamed Hamnache [École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, until Jun 2019]

Pierre Jacquot [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]

Ibrahim Jouwad [Univ Claude Bernard, from Jun 2019 until Oct 2019]

Josee Alvine Kouamen [École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, from Oct 2019]

Laurent Turpin [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]

Marouane Azzouz [LaBatarde.com, from Apr 2019 to Jul 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Evelyne Blesle [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

Solene Audoux [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Apr 2019]

Virginie Bouyer [ENS Lyon, Administrative Assistant, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Jean Philippe Aboumou [SAHAM Life Insurance, from Oct 2019]

Carlos Henrique Cardonha [IBM Research Brazil, from Jun 2019 until Jul 2019]