Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

François Charot [Inria, Researcher]

Silviu-Ioan Filip [Inria, Researcher]

Tomofumi Yuki [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Olivier Sentieys [Team leader, Professor, Univ. Rennes, Inria Chair, HDR]

Emmanuel Casseau [Professor, Univ. Rennes, Enssat , Lannion, HDR]

Daniel Chillet [Professor, Univ. Rennes, Enssat , Lannion, HDR]

Steven Derrien [Professor, Univ. Rennes, istic , Rennes, HDR]

Cédric Killian [Associate Professor, Univ. Rennes, iut , Lannion]

Angeliki Kritikakou [Associate Professor, Univ. Rennes, istic , Rennes]

Patrice Quinton [Ecole Normale Supérieure de Rennes, Emeritus, Rennes]

Christophe Wolinski [Professor, Univ. Rennes, Rennes, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Mansureh Shahraki Moghaddam [Inria, Rennes, until May 2019]

Lei Mo [Inria, Rennes, until Apr 2019]

PhD Students

Joel Ortiz Sosa [Inria, Lannion, from Oct. 2016]

Nicolas Roux [Inria, granted by Brittany Region/LTC, Lannion, from Oct. 2016]

Mael Gueguen [Univ. Rennes, MENRT grant, Rennes, from Nov. 2016]

Minh Thanh Cong [Univ. Rennes, granted by USTH, Rennes, from May 2017]

Thibaut Marty [Univ. Rennes, granted by H2020 ARGO and Brittany Region, Rennes, from Sep. 2017]

Petr Dobias [Univ. Rennes, MENRT grant, Lannion, from Oct. 2017]

Van-Phu Ha [Inria, granted by ANR Artefact, Rennes, from Nov. 2017]

Romain Mercier [Inria, granted by DGA and Inria, Lannion, from Oct. 2018]

Minyu Cui [Univ. Rennes, granted by CSC-ENS, Rennes, from Sep. 2018]

Jaechul Lee [Univ. Rennes, granted by Brittany Region/LTC, Lannion, from Dec. 2018]

Davide Pala [Inria, granted by IPL ZEP, Rennes, from Jan. 2018]

Joseph Paturel [Inria, granted by RAPID FLODAM, Rennes, from Sep. 2018]

Thibault Allenet [Univ. Rennes, granted by CEA LIST, Saclay, from March 2019]

Corentin Ferry [Univ. Rennes, granted by ENS, Rennes, from Sep. 2019]

Adrien Gaonac'h [Univ. Rennes, granted by CEA LIST, Saclay, from Oct. 2019]

Genevieve Ndour [Univ. Rennes, granted by CEA Leti, Grenoble, from May 2016]

Audrey Lucas [CNRS, granted by DGA-PEC, Lannion, until Jan. 2019]

Technical staff

Mickaël Le Gentil [Research Engineer (half time), Univ. Rennes, Lannion]

Justine Bonnot [Inria, Engineer, from Nov. 2019]

Pierre Hallé [Inria, Engineer, Lannion]

Simon Rokicki [Inria, Engineer, Rennes]

Administrative Assistants

Nadia Derouault [Assistant, Inria, Rennes]

Emilie Carquin [Assistant, Univ. Rennes, Enssat , Lannion]

Visiting Scientists

Bernard Goossens [Professor, Univ. Perpignan, July 2019]

Sharad Sinha [Professor, IIT Goa, India, July 2019]