Creation of the Team: 2018 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2018 May 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Nicholas Ayache [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Hervé Delingette [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Marco Lorenzi [Inria, Researcher]

Xavier Pennec [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Maxime Sermesant [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Sara Garbarino [Univ Côte d'Azur, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

Fanny Orlhac [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Nov 2019]

PhD Students

Clement Abi Nader [Univ de Nice - Sophia Antipolis, PhD Student]

Luigi Antelmi [Univ Côte d'Azur, PhD Student]

Benoit Audelan [Univ Côte d'Azur, PhD Student]

Tania Marina Bacoyannis [Inria, PhD Student]

Jaume Banus Cobo [Univ de Nice - Sophia Antipolis, PhD Student]

Nicolas Cedilnik [Inria, PhD Student]

Mikael Chelli [Centre hospitalier universitaire de Nice, PhD Student, from Aug 2019]

Hind Dadoun [Inria, PhD Student, from Dec 2019]

Nicolas Guigui [Inria, PhD Student]

Shuman Jia [Inria, PhD Student]

Florent Jousse [Quantificare, PhD Student, from Apr 2019, granted by CIFRE]

Julian Krebs [Inria, PhD Student]

Buntheng Ly [Univ Côte d'Azur, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]

Pawel Mlynarski [Inria, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]

Raphaël Sivera [Inria, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]

Yann Thanwerdas [Univ Côte d'Azur, PhD Student]

Paul Tourniaire [Inria, PhD Student, from Dec 2019]

Zihao Wang [Inria, PhD Student]

Wen Wei [Inria, PhD Student]

Qiao Zheng [Inria, PhD Student, until Mar 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Paul Blanc Durand [Hôpital Henri Mondor, from May 2019 until Sep 2019]

Gaëtan Desrues [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]

Julien Moreira [Univ Côte d'Azur, from Apr 2019]

Yingyu Yang [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]

Yann Fraboni [Inria, from Dec 2019]

Visiting Scientists

Svenja Huning [TU Graz, until Feb 2019]

Guillaume Lajoinie [Twente University, from Apr. until Oct. 2019]

Peter Wijeratne [University College London, from Sep 2019 until Oct 2019]

External Collaborators

Valeria Manera [Univ Côte d'Azur]

Marco Milanesio [Univ de Nice - Sophia Antipolis]

Charles Bouveyron [Inria, LJAD laboratory, Univ. Côte d'Azur]

Philippe Robert [Cobtek Laboratory, Univ. Côte d'Azur]

Clair Vandersteen [Centre hospitalier universitaire de Nice, from Mar 2019]

Wilhelm Wimmer [Bern University, until Oct 2019]