Homepage Inria website

Section: Highlights of the Year

Highlights of the Year


Amos Korman won the 2020 prize of innovations in distributed computing.

Pierre Fraigniaud and his co-authors obtained the best paper award at SSS 2019:

Best Paper Award:
A. Castañeda, P. Fraigniaud, A. Paz, S. Rajsbaum, M. Roy, C. Travers.

Synchronous t-Resilient Consensus in Arbitrary Graphs, in: SSS 2019 - 21st International Symposium on Stabilization, Safety, and Security of Distributed Systems, Pisa, Italy, October 2019. [ DOI : 10.1007/978-3-030-34992-9_5 ]