Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Dominique Lavenier [Team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Claire Lemaitre [Inria, Researcher]

Jacques Nicolas [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Pierre Peterlongo [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Roumen Andonov [Univ de Rennes I, Professor, HDR]

Emeline Roux [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Céline Le Beguec [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

PhD Students

Kévin Da Silva [Inria, PhD Student]

Wesley Delage [Inria, PhD Student]

Clara Delahaye [Univ de Rennes I, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]

Sébastien Francois [Univ de Rennes I, PhD Student, until Sep 2019]

Rati Kar [INRA, PhD Student, until Jan 2019]

Lolita Lecompte [Inria, PhD Student]

Téo Lemane [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]

Grégoire Siekaniec [INRA, PhD Student]

Technical staff

Charles Deltel [Inria, Engineer]

Anne Guichard [INRA, Engineer, from Jul 2019]

Gwendal Virlet [CNRS, Engineer, until Sep 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Ariane Badoual [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Jul 2019]

Clara Delahaye [Inria, until Jun 2019]

Victor Epain [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Jul 2019]

Arthur Le Bars [Inria, until Jul 2019]

Téo Lemane [Univ de Rennes I, until Jul 2019]

Corentin Raphalen [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Jul 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Marie Le Roic [Inria, Administrative Assistant, from Dec 2019]

Marie Le Roic [Univ de Rennes I, Administrative Assistant, until Nov 2019]

External Collaborators

Susete Alves Carvalho [INRA]

Fabrice Legeai [INRA]

Mohammed Amin Madoui [CEA, from Sep 2019]