Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Hidde de Jong [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Eugenio Cinquemani [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Aline Marguet [Inria, Researcher, from Oct 2019]

Delphine Ropers [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Johannes Geiselmann [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Professor, HDR]

Stéphan Lacour [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]

Yves Markowicz [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]

Michel Page [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Aline Marguet [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Sep 2019]

Marco Mauri [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Apr 2019]

PhD Students

Thibault Etienne [INRA, PhD Student]

Antrea Pavlou [Inria, PhD Student]

Maaike Sangster [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]

Technical staff

Tamas Muszbek [Inria, Engineer]

Corinne Pinel [CNRS, Engineer]

Célia Boyat [Univ Grenoble Alpes]

Interns and Apprentices

Arieta Shabani [Inria, until Jul 2019]

Emmanouil Sideris [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Apr 2019]

Administrative Assistants

Alexandra Fitzgerald [Inria, Administrative Assistant, until Sep 2019]

Diane Courtiol [Inria, Administrative Assistant, from Oct 2019]

Visiting Scientist

Tomas Gedeon [Professor in Mathematics, Montana State University, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]