Creation of the Team: 2015 May 01, updated into Project-Team: 2019 May 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Luce Brotcorne [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Miguel Anjos [Inria, International Chair & Professor at Polytechnique Montréal, Canada]

Faculty Members

Diego Cattaruzza [Centrale Lille, Associate Professor]

Bernard Fortz [Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium, Professor]

Martine Labbé [Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium, Professor]

Maxime Ogier [Centrale Lille, Associate Professor]

Frédéric Semet [Centrale Lille, Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Pablo Escalona Rodriguez [Inria, until Sep 2019]

Arnaud Laurent [Inria]

Guillerme Duvillié [Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium]

Victor Bucarey [Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium]

PhD Students

Yaheng Cui [Inria]

Concepción Domínguez Sánchez [Fund for research training in industry and agriculture (FRIA), Belgium]

Fränk Plein [National Fund for Scientific Research (FNRS), Belgium]

Moises Rodríguez Madrena [University of Sevilla, Spain]

Wenjuan Gu [Centrale Lille]

Matteo Petris [Inria, from Oct 2019]

Luis Alberto Salazar Zendeja [National Council of Science and Technology (CONACYT), Mexico]

Léonard Von Niederhausern [Inria, until Jun 2019]

Yuan Yuan [Centrale Lille]

Technical staff

Tifaout Almeftah [Inria, Engineer, from Dec 2019]

Mathieu Besançon [Inria, Engineer]

Martin Bue [Inria, Engineer, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Ulysse Brisson [Centrale Lille, from Jul 2019 until Aug 2019]

Pablo Hernandez Munoz [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]

Etienne Levecque [Centrale Lille, from Jul 2019 until Aug 2019]

Daniel Pereda Herrera [Inria, until Mar 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Nathalie Bonte [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Yasemin Arda Da Silveira [University of Liège, Belgium, Mar 2019]

Maria Del Carmen Gale Pola [University of Zaragoza, Spain, until Feb 2019]

Anton Kleywegt [Georgia Institute of Technology, USA, from Apr 2019 until May 2019]

Daniel Pereda Herrera [University of Chile, from Nov 2019]

Sebastián Dávila Gálvez [University of Chile, from June 2019 until Dec 2019]

Natividad Gonzalez Blanco [University of Seville, Spain, from May 2019 until July 2019]

Federica Laureana [University of Salerno, Italy, from Feb 2019 until May 2019]