Homepage Inria website

Creation of the Team: 2015 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Stéphane Cotin [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Hadrien Courtecuisse [CNRS, Researcher]

Axel Hutt [Inria, Senior Researcher, from Nov 2019, HDR]

Igor Peterlik [Inria, Researcher, until Jul 2019]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Nava Schulmann [Politecnico di Milano, PostDoc, from November 2019]

Mohamed Ryadh Haferssas [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

Antoine Petit [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until May 2019]

PhD Students

Paul Baksic [Univ de Strasbourg, PhD Student]

Jean-Nicolas Brunet [Inria, PhD Student]

Jaime Garcia Guevara [Inria, PhD Student, until Mar 2019]

Andréa Mendizabal [Univ de Strasbourg, PhD Student]

Guillaume Mestdagh [Univ de Strasbourg, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]

Sergei Nikolaev [Inria, PhD Student]

Alban Odot [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]

Raffaella Trivisonne [Inria, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]

Ziqiu Zeng [Univ de Strasbourg, PhD Student, from Jul 2019]

Technical staff

Rémi Bessard Duparc [Univ de Strasbourg, Engineer, until Sep 2019]

Mohamed Omar Boukhris [Inria, Engineer, from Feb 2019]

Frederick Roy [Univ de Strasbourg, Engineer, until Jun 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Julia Coste Marin [Univ de Strasbourg, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]

Tristan Hoellinger [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Sep 2019]

Alban Odot [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Ouiza Herbi [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

Visiting Scientist

Eleonora Tagliabue [Verona University, PhD Student, from May 2019 until Jun 2019]

External Collaborators

Rémi Bessard Duparc [IHU Strasbourg, from Oct 2019]

David Cazier [Univ de Strasbourg, HDR]

Julia Coste Marin [Univ de Strasbourg, from Sep 2019]