Homepage Inria website

Creation of the Team: 2017 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2017 December 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Alain Jean-Marie [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]

Sara Alouf [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Eitan Altman [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Konstantin Avrachenkov [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Giovanni Neglia [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Nicolas Allegra [Inria, until Aug 2019]

Andrei Bobu [Inria, from May 2019]

Swapnil Dhamal [Inria, until Feb 2019]

Kishor Yashavant Patil [Inria, from Oct 2019]

Chuan Xu [Inria, from Oct 2018]

PhD Students

Zaid Allybokus [Huawei, until Jun 2019]

Abhishek Bose [Inria, until Sep 2019]

Mandar Datar [Inria]

Maximilien Dreveton [Inria]

Guilherme Iecker Ricardo [Institut Telecom ex GET Groupe des Ecoles des Télécommunications]

Mikhail Kamalov [Inria, from Jun 2019]

Marie Masson [Orange]

Dimitra Politaki [Univ Côte d'Azur - Sophia Antipolis, until Mar 2019]

Tareq Si Salem [Univ Côte d'Azur, from Oct 2019]

Technical staff

Omar Mohamed [Inria, Engineer, from Jun 2019 until Sep 2019]

Cedric Richier [Inria, Engineer, from Mar 2019 until May 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Laurie Vermeersch [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Vladimir Gaitsgory [Macquarie University, Australia, from Sep 2019 until Oct 2019]

Witold Szczechla [Warsaw University, Poland, from Oct 2019 until Dec 2019]

External Collaborator

Patrick Brown [Inria, Nov 2019]