Creation of the Team: 2009 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2011 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Pierre-Louis Curien [Team leader until October 2019, CNRS, Senior Researcher, Emeritus since October 2019, HDR]

Thierry Coquand [University of Gothenburg, Senior Researcher, until November 2020]

Emilio Jesús Gallego Arias [Inria, Starting Research Position, from November 2019]

Yves Guiraud [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Hugo Herbelin [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Jean-Jacques Lévy [Inria, Emeritus, HDR]

Alexis Saurin [Team leader since October 2019, CNRS, Researcher]

Matthieu Sozeau [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Pierre Letouzey [Université Paris Diderot, Associate Professor]

Yann Régis-Gianas [Université Paris Diderot, Associate Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Amar Hadzihasanovic [Sorbonne Université, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from December 2019]

Kailiang Ji [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until March 2019]

Exequiel Rivas Gadda [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until February 2019]

PhD Students

Antoine Allioux [Université Paris Diderot, PhD Student, from January 2018]

Félix Castro [Université Paris Diderot, PhD Student, from October 2019]

Kostia Chardonnet [Université Paris-Saclay, PhD Student, from November 2019]

Abhishek De [Université Paris Diderot, PhD Student]

Alen Durić [Université Paris Diderot, PhD Student, from October 2019]

Colin Gonzalez [Nomadics Lab, PhD Student, from October 2019, granted by CIFRE]

Cédric Ho Thanh [Université Paris Diderot, PhD Student]

Farzad Jafar-Rahmani [Université Paris Diderot, PhD Student, from October 2019]

Hugo Moeneclaey [Université Paris-Saclay, PhD Student, from September 2019]

Théo Zimmermann [Université Paris Diderot, PhD Student, until December 2019]

Technical staff

Daniel de Rauglaudre [Inria, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Adrien Champougny [Inria, from April 2019 until July 2019]

Vincent Tourneur [Inria, from March 2019 until August 2019]

External Collaborator

Jovana Obradović [Institute of Mathematics, Csech Academy of Science]