Creation of the Team: 2017 November 01, updated into Project-Team: 2019 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientist

Shadi Ibrahim [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Adrien Lebre [Team leader, IMT Atlantique, Professor, HDR]

Hélène Coullon [IMT Atlantique, Inria Chair, Associate Professor]

Thomas Ledoux [IMT Atlantique, Associate Professor, HDR]

Jean-Marc Menaud [IMT Atlantique, Professor, HDR]

Jacques Noyé [IMT Atlantique, Associate Professor]

Mario Südholt [IMT Atlantique, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

David Guyon [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Apr 2019]

Thomas Lambert [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

Hamza Sahli [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

Simon Robillard [IMT Atlantique, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Jul 2019]

Alexandre Van Kempen [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Jun 2019]

PhD Students

Mohamed Abderrahim [Inria, PhD Student, until Feb 2019]

Mohammad-Mahdi Bazm [Orange Labs, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]

Maxime Belair [Orange Labs, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]

Fatima Zahra Boujdad [Univ de Nantes, PhD Student, until Nov 2019]

Emile Cadorel [Armines, PhD Student]

Maverick Chardet [Inria, PhD Student]

Jad Darrous [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]

Marie Delavergne [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]

David Espinel [Orange Labs, PhD Student, granted by CIFRE]

Wilmer Edicson Garzon Alfonso [IMT Atlantique, PhD Student, from Jun 2019]

Thuy Linh Nguyen [Inria, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]

Dimitri Saingre [Armines, PhD Student]

Sirine Sayadi [IMT Atlantique, PhD Student]

Yewan Wang [Orange Labs, PhD Student, until Oct 2019, granted by CIFRE]

Technical staff

Ronan-Alexandre Cherrueau [Inria, Engineer]

Marie Delavergne [Inria, Engineer, until May 2019]

Brice Nédelec [Sigma, Engineer, from Sep 2019]

Jonathan Pastor [IMT Atlantique, Engineer]

Dimitri Pertin [IMT Atlantique, Engineer, from Sep 2019 until Oct 2019]

Rémy Pottier [IMT Atlantique, Engineer, from Nov 2019]

Javier Rojas Balderrama [Inria, Engineer]

Charlène Servantie [IMT Atlantique, Engineer, from Jul 2019]

Matthieu Simonin [Inria, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Adwait Jitendra Bauskar [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jun 2019]

Quang Minh Doan [Inria, from Jul 2019 until Aug 2019]

Asha Begam Mohamed Mubarak [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Aug 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Anne-Claire Binétruy [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

Visiting Scientist

Twinkle Jain [Northeastern University, from May 2019 until Jul 2019]