Section: Dissemination

Scientific Animation

Elisabeth Bon is :

  • member of the “Comité Technique d'Etablissement” (since 2008 until 2014)

  • member of the “Comité Hygiène et Sécurité, et Conditions de Travail” (since 2012) at the Univ. of Bordeaux Segalen.

Pascal Durrens is :

  • leader of the “Comparative Genomics” theme and member of the Scientific Council of the LaBRI UMR 5800/CNRS.

  • responsible for scientific diffusion for the Génolevures Consortium.

  • member of the editorial board of the journal ISRN Computational Biology, and was reviewer for the journal BMC Genomics

  • expert in Genomics for the Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique-FNRS (FRS-FNRS), Belgium

Tiphaine Martin is :

  • member of the Local Committee and member of Local Committee for Occupational Health and Safety of the Inria Bordeaux Sud-Ouest.

  • member of the GIS-IBiSA GRISBI-Bioinformatics Grid working group.

  • member of the Institut de Grilles, and active in the Biology/Health working group.

David Sherman is :

  • president of the Commission de Jeunes Chercheurs, Inria Bordeaux Sud-Ouest

  • member of the editorial board of the journal Computational and Mathematical Methods in Medicine