Homepage Inria website

Creation of the Project-Team: July 01, 2007

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Loula Fezoui [Senior Researcher, Inria]

Marie-Hélène Lallemand [Researcher, Inria, since 10/2012]

Stéphane Lanteri [Senior Researcher, Team leader, Inria, HdR]

Faculty Members

Stéphane Descombes [Professor, UNS (University of Nice-Sophia Antipolis), J.A. Dieudonné Laboratory (UMR CNRS 6621)]

Victorita Dolean [Associate Professor, UNS, J.A. Dieudonné Laboratory (UMR CNRS 6621), HdR]

Claire Scheid [Associate Professor, Inria/UNS Chair, J.A. Dieudonné Laboratory (UMR CNRS 6621)]

External Collaborators

Martin Gander [Faculty Member, Mathematics Section, University of Geneva, Switzerland]

Maciej Klemm [Research Scientist, Communication Systems & Networks Laboratory, Centre for Communications Research, University of Bristol, United Kingdom]

Liang Li [Faculty Member, School of Mathematical Sciences, Institute of Computational Science, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Chengdu, China]

Nathalie Glinsky [Research Scientist, IFSTTAR/CETE Méditerranée]

Ronan Perrussel [Research Scientist, Laplace Laboratory, INP/ENSEEIHT/UPS, Toulouse, (UMR CNRS 5213)]


Nora Aissiouene [Research Engineer, since 11/2011, shared position with the OPALE project-team]

PhD Students

Marie Bonnasse [Inria, since 10/2012, in co-supervision with the MAGIQUE3D project-team, Inria Bordeaux - Sud-Ouest]

Clément Durochat [Inria]

Caroline Girard [Laplace Laboratory, INP/ENSEEIHT/UPS, Toulouse, (UMR CNRS 5213)]

Ludovic Moya [Inria]

Fabien Peyrusse [Inria and LCPC (Laboratoire Central des Ponts et Chaussées)]

Jonathan Viquerat [Inria]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Raphaël Léger [Inria, since 04/2012]

Administrative Assistant

Montserrat Argente [Inria]