Creation of the Project-Team: January 01, 2003

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Pierre Genevès [Junior Researcher Cnrs]

Nabil Layaïda [Junior Researcher Inria]

Vincent Quint [Senior Researcher Inria, Team Leader, HdR]

Faculty Members

Nils Gesbert [Associate Professor, Université de Grenoble INP]

Jacques Lemordant [Associate Professor, Université de Grenoble UJF, HdR]

Cécile Roisin [Professor, Université de Grenoble UPMF, HdR]


Nicolas Hairon [Engineer – since 4 July 2012]

Yohan Lasorsa [Engineer]

David Liodenot [Engineer]

Thibaud Michel [Engineer – since 2 November 2012]

Manh-Toan Nguyen [Engineer]

Mathieu Razafimahazo [Engineer]

PhD Students

Melisachew Chekol [jointly with project-team EXMO]

Nicola Guido [since 1 October 2012]

Muhammad Junedi [since 1 October 2012]

Administrative Assistant

Françoise de Coninck [shared with project-teams Ibis, Licit, Nano-D and Opale]