Creation of the Project-Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

David Coudert [Team Leader, Researcher, Inria, HdR]

Jean-Claude Bermond [Senior Researcher, Emeritus, CNRS, Inria, HdR]

Frédéric Giroire [Researcher, CNRS]

Frédéric Havet [Senior Researcher, CNRS, on leave at SFU Vancouver until August 31, 2013, HdR]

Nicolas Nisse [Researcher, Inria]

Stéphane Pérennes [Senior Researcher, CNRS, HdR]

Faculty Members

Christelle Molle-Caillouet [Associate Professor UNS, on maternity leave until April 24, 2013]

Joanna Moulierac [Associate Professor UNS, on maternity leave until June 15, 2013]

Michel Syska [Associate Professor UNS]


Luc Hogie [Research Engineer CNRS (part time)]

PhD Students

Mohamed Amine Bergach [CIFRE KONTRON, since November 2011, 3rd year]

Sébastien Félix [CIFRE Orange Labs , since January 24, 2011, 3rd year]

Alvinice Kodjo [BDE Région/3-ROAM , since October 1, 2011, 3rd year]

Aurélien Lancin [CORDI/FP7, since January 1, 2011, 3rd year]

Bi Li [BDO Région/Inria, since October 1, 2011, 3rd year]

Ana Karolinna Maia de Oliveira [Grant CAPES, Brazil, since October 1, 2011, 3rd year]

Fatima Zahra Moataz [Bourse Excellence Région PACA, since October 1, 2012, 2nd year]

Remigiusz Modrzejewski [BDO Région/CNRS, since November 1, 2010, defense October 24, 2013]

Ronan Pardo Soares [CORDI-S, since November 22, 2010, defense November 8, 2013]

Truong Khoa Phan [MESR, since October 1, 2011, 3rd year]

Issam Tahiri [ATER Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis until August 31, 2013]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Luca Chiaraviglio [ANR AGAPE project, Inria, from January 2013 until March 2013]

Julio-Cesar Silva Araújo [CNPq "Sciences sans Frontière" until September 14, 2013]

Administrative Assistants

Patricia Lachaume [ITA Inria, (part time)]

Françoise Dubois [ITA CNRS, (part time), since September 1, 2013]


Fabien Crequis [Apprenti, CNRS, until August 2013]