Creation of the Project-Team: 2006 May 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Xavier Leroy [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]

Umut Acar [Inria, Advanced Research position, from Jun 2013]

Damien Doligez [Inria, Researcher]

Fabrice Le Fessant [Inria, Researcher, from Jan 2013]

Luc Maranget [Inria, Researcher, from Jan 2013]

François Pottier [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Mike Rainey [Inria, Starting Research position, from Jun 2013]

Didier Rémy [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]


Michael Laporte [Inria, granted by FUI Richelieu project, from Apr 2013]

PhD Students

Julien Cretin [U. Paris Diderot, AMX grant]

Jacques-Henri Jourdan [Inria, granted by ANR VERASCO project]

Jonathan Protzenko [Inria]

Gabriel Scherer [U. Paris Diderot, AMN grant]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Thibaut Balabonski [Inria]

Thomas Braibant [Inria, granted by FSN CEEC]

Pierre-Evariste Dagand [Inria, from Nov 2013]

Jael Kriener [Inria, granted by FSN ADN4SE, from Dec 2013]

Grégoire Henry [Inria, granted by OCamlPro, from Feb 2013 until Oct 2013]

Luca Saiu [Inria, granted by OCamlPro, from Apr 2013 until Sep 2013]

Visiting Scientists

Olin Shivers [on sabbatical from Northeastern U., from Jul 2013 until Dec 2013]

Robbert Krebbers [Ph.D. student, Radboud U., from Jan 2013 until Mar 2013]

Administrative Assistant

Virginie Collette [Inria]


Michael Arntzenius [intern, CMU, from Jun 2013 until Aug 2013]

Jacques-Pascal Deplaix [intern, EPITECH, from Oct 2013]

Armaël Guéneau [intern, ENS Lyon, from Jun 2013 until Jul 2013]

Cyprien Mangin [intern, Ecole Polytechnique, from Apr 2013 until Jul 2013]