Creation of the Project-Team: 2010 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Jean-François Baget [Inria, Researcher]

Rallou Thomopoulos [INRA, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Marie-Laure Mugnier [Team leader, Univ. Montpellier II, Professor, HdR]

Michel Chein [Univ. Montpellier II, Professor, HdR]

Madalina Croitoru [Univ. Montpellier II, Associate Professor]

Jérôme Fortin [Univ. Montpellier II, Associate Professor]

Souhila Kaci [Univ. Montpellier II, Professor, HdR]

Michel Leclère [Univ. Montpellier II, Associate Professor]


Alain Gutierrez [Engineer, CNRS, 50% member of GraphIK]

Luc Menut [Engineer, INRA, 50% member of GraphIK]

PhD Students

Fabien Garreau [Univ. Angers, from Nov. 2012]

Léa Guizol [CNRS, from Oct. 2011]

Mélanie König [Univ. Montpellier II, from Oct. 2011]

Bruno Paiva Lima Da Silva [Univ. Montpellier II, from Oct. 2010]

Namrata Patel [Univ. Montpellier II, from Oct. 2013]

Tjitze Rienstra [Univ. of Luxembourg and Univ. Montpellier II, from Sept. 2011]

Swan Rocher [Inria, from Sept. 2013]

Michaël Thomazo [Univ. Montpellier II, until Aug. 2013]

Abdallah Arioua [INRA, from Nov. 2013]

Yoann Bonavero [CNRS, co-supervison with MAREL, from Oct. 2012]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Nouredine Tamani [Inria, from Nov. 2013]

External Collaborators

Patrice Buche [Research Engineer, INRA, HdR]

Patricio Mosse [INRA]

Administrative Assistant

Annie Aliaga [Inria]