Creation of the Project-Team: 2007 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Stéphane Lanteri [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Sonia Fezoui [Inria, Senior Researcher]

Marie-Helene Lallemand Tenkes [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Victorita Dolean [UNS, Associate Professor, HdR]

Claire Scheid [UNS, Associate Professor]

Stéphane Descombes [UNS, Professor, HdR]


Rachid El Khaoulani El Idrissi [Inria, granted by ANDRA from Mar 2013]

Nassim Jibai [Inria, until Nov 2013]

Raphaël Léger [Inria, Post-Doc, until Nov 2013]

Raphaël Léger [Inria, granted by FP7 DEEP-ER project, from Dec 2013]

PhD Students

Caroline Girard [CNRS, from Jan 2013]

Ludovic Moya [Inria, until Dec 2013]

Fabien Peyrusse [Inria, until Dec 2013]

Jonathan Viquerat [Inria]

External Collaborators

Nathalie Glinsky-Olivier [IFSTTAR, until Dec 2013]

Ronan Perrussel [CNRS, Laplace, Toulouse, from Nov 2013]

Visiting Scientists

Frédéric Valentin [LNCC, Petrópolis, Brazil, from Oct 2013]

Anis Mohamed [ENIT-LAMSIN, Tunisia, from Apr 2013 until Jul 2013]

Nicole Olivares [Portland University, Orgeon, USA, from Jun 2013 until Aug 2013]

Administrative Assistant

Montserrat Argente [Inria]


Samira Amraoui [Inria, Intern, from Jul 2013 until Aug 2013]

Quentin Brissaud [Inria, Intern, from Jun 2013 until Sep 2013]