Creation of the Team: 2008 July 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Members

Faculty Members

Jordi Cabot [Team leader, EMN, Associate Professor, HdR]

Salvador Martinez Perez [EMN, Associate Professor]

Gerson Sunye [Univ. Nantes, Associate Professor]

Massimo Tisi [EMN, Associate Professor]


Matthieu Allon [EMN, until May 2014]

Camilo Alvarez Duran [EMN, until Feb 2014]

Robin Boncorps [EMN, from Nov 2014]

Hugo Bruneliere [EMN]

Javier Canovas Izquierdo [Inria, granted by FP7 ARTIST project]

Hassene Choura [Inria, until Jun 2014, granted by OSEO Innovation]

Valerio Cosentino [Inria, granted by Région des Pays de la Loire]

Duc-Hanh Dang [Inria, until Feb 2014, granted by Région des Pays de la Loire]

Hamza Ed-Douibi [Armines, from Apr 2014]

Jokin Garcia Perez [ARMINES, from Oct 2014]

Zied Saidi [Inria, from Sep 2014]

Eric Umuhoza [EMN, from Apr 2014]

Juan David Villa Calle [Inria, until Sep 2014, granted by OSEO Innovation]

PhD Students

Amine Benelallam [ARMINES]

Gwendal Daniel [Inria, from Mar 2014]

Carlos Alberto Gonzalez Perez [EMN]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Abel Gomez Llana [Inria, granted by R. des Pays de la Loire]

Visiting Scientist

Javier Criado [EMN, from May 2014 until Jul 2014]

Administrative Assistants

Anne Claire Binetruy [Inria]

Cecile Derouet [Inria, until Sep 2014]


Maria Rolandi [Inria, from May 2014 until Oct 2014]

Michel Albonico [EMN, from Apr 2014]