I4S - 2014

Creation of the : 01-04-2009, updated into Project-Team: 01-01-2013

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Laurent Mevel [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Michael Doehler [Inria, Researcher]

Alexandre Nassiopoulos [IFSTTAR, Researcher]

Jean Dumoulin [IFSTTAR, Researcher]

Dominique Siegert [IFSTTAR, Researcher]

Qinghua Zhang [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Member

Nicolas Seguin [Univ. Paris VI, Associate Professor, until Aug 2014, HdR]


Antoine Crinière [Inria, from Nov 2014]

Ivan Guéguen [IFSTTAR]

Vincent Le Cam [IFSTTAR]

Mathieu Le Pen [IFSTTAR]

PhD Students

Jordan Brouns [IFSTTAR, until Dec 2014]

Nassif Berrabah [EDF, from Nov 2014]

Md Delwar Hossain Bhuyan [Inria, Bourse Brittany region, from Nov 2014]

Philippe Mellinger [CIFRE, until Nov 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Liangquan Zhang [Inria]

Administrative Assistant

Stéphanie Lemaile [Inria]