Creation of the Project-Team: 2008 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Florence Forbes [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Stéphane Girard [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Jean-Baptiste Durand [Grenoble INP, Associate Professor]

Marie-José Martinez [Univ. Grenoble II, Associate Professor]


Flor Vasseur [Inria, until Mar 2014]

Thomas Perret [Inria, from Sep 2014]

PhD Students

Alessandro Chiancone [Univ. Grenoble I, from Oct 2013]

Alexis Arnaud [Univ. Grenoble I, from Oct 2014]

Aina Frau Pascual [Inria, Cordi-S, from Oct 2013]

Gildas Mazo [Inria, Cordi-S, until Nov 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Thomas Vincent [Inria, until Apr 2014]

Angelika Studeny [Inria, until Jun 2014]

Farida Enikeeva [Ensimag, until Aug 2014]

Pablo Mesejo Santiago [Inria, from Sep 2014]

Visiting Scientists

Darren Wraith [QUT, Brisbane, Australia, Jul 2014]

Seydou-Nourou Sylla [IRD, PhD, from Sep 2014]

Administrative Assistants

Françoise de Coninck [Inria, until Jun 2014]

Giselle Loquet [Inria, from Sep 2014]


Alexis Arnaud [Inria, Intern, from Feb 2014 until Jun 2014]

Anne Charlier [Inria, Intern, from Apr 2014 until Jul 2014]

Qianru Lisa [Hemera, Intern, from Apr 2014 until Jul 2014]