Creation of the Project-Team: 2007 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Carlos Canudas de Wit [Team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher]

Federica Garin [Inria, Researcher]

Enrico Lovisari [CNRS, Starting Research position, from Sep 2014]

Faculty Members

Alain Kibangou [Univ. Grenoble, Associate Professor – Chaire CNRS (Until Aug 2014)]

Hassen Fourati [Univ. Grenoble, Associate Professor]


Pascal Bellemain [CNRS, from Sep 2013]

Iker Bellicot [Inria, until Sep 2014]

Rohit Singhal [CNRS, from Sep 2014]

Anton Andreev [CNRS, from Jun 2014]

Jonathan Dumon [CNRS]

PhD Students

Abir Ben Khaled [IFPEN, until May 2014]

Giovanni de Nunzio [IFPEN]

Ruggero Fabbiano [Inria, until Nov 2014]

Simon Gerwig [Alstom, from Feb 2014]

Pietro Grandinetti [CNRS, from Apr 2014]

Andres Alberto Ladino Lopez [CNRS, from Sep 2014]

Luis Leon [Inria, FP7 Hycon2 project, until Jul 2014]

Aida Makni [INP Grenoble]

Dominik Pisarski [Inria, FP7 Hycon2 project, until Sep 2014]

Thi-Minh Dung Tran [Vietnamese Government scholarship, until Mar 2015]

Thibaud Michel [Persyval-lab, from Nov 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Fabio Morbidi [Univ. Grenoble, until Aug 2014]

Visiting Scientists

Domenico Bianchi [Feb 2014]

Gustav Nilsson [from Apr 2014 until May 2014]

Alberto Nai Oleari [from Feb 2014 until Sep 2014]

Administrative Assistant

Elodie Toihein [Inria]


Massinissa Boudraham [Master student, from Mar 2014 until Sep 2014]