Creation of the Project-Team: 2004 December 06

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Jocelyne Erhel [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Édouard Canot [CNRS, Researcher]

Bernard Philippe [Inria, Senior Researcher, emeritus until Aug 2014, HdR]

Géraldine Pichot [Inria, Researcher]


Grégoire Lecourt [Inria, until Oct 2014, granted by ANR H2MN04 project]

Mestapha Oumouni [Inria, until Dec 2014, granted by ANR H2MN04 project]

PhD Students

Sinda Khalfallah [joint PhD with ENIT, Tunisia, from October 2009]

Lionel Lenôtre [University of Rennes 1, from October 2012]

Salwa Mansour [Joint PhD with Lebanese International University and AUB, Lebanon, from January 2013]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

David Imberti [Inria, from Jun 2014, granted by EXA2CT European project]

Visiting Scientist

Jean-Raynald de Dreuzy [CNRS, Senior Researcher, Sage member from October 2013, HdR]

Administrative Assistant

Fabienne Cuyollaa [Inria]