TONUS - 2014

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Emmanuel Franck [Inria, Researcher, from Oct 2014]

Sever Hirstoaga [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Philippe Helluy [Team leader, Univ. Strasbourg, Professor, HdR]

Michaël Gutnic [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor]

Michel Mehrenberger [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor, HdR]

Laurent Navoret [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor]


Edwin Chacon Golcher [Inria, until Nov 2014]

Pierre Navaro [CNRS]

PhD Students

Michel Massaro [Univ. Strasbourg]

Thi Trang Nhung Pham [Univ. Strasbourg]

Christophe Steiner [Univ. Strasbourg, until Sep 2014]

Thomas Strub [AxesSim, CIFRE]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Adnane Hamiaz [Univ. Strasbourg, until Apr 2014]

Visiting Scientists

Nicolas Besse [External Collaborator, Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor, HdR]

Emmanuel Frénod [External Collaborator, Univ. Bretagne-Sud, Professor, HdR]

Administrative Assistant

Céline Simon [Inria]


Adrien Ferenczi [Inria, trainee, from Jun 2014 until Sep 2014]