Creation of the Project-Team: 2008 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Florence Forbes [Inria, Team leader, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Stephane Girard [Inria, Senior Researcher, since Oct 2015, HdR]

Faculty Members

Jean Baptiste Durand [INP Grenoble, Associate Professor]

Marie-Jose Martinez [Univ. Grenoble II, Associate Professor, until May 2015]


Thomas Perret [Inria]

Pascal Rubini [Inria, from Apr 2015]

PhD Students

Clément Albert [Inria, from Mar 2015]

Alexis Arnaud [Univ. Grenoble I]

Alessandro Chiancone [Univ. Grenoble I]

Aina Frau Pascual [Inria]

Brice Olivier [Univ. Grenoble I, from Mar 2015]

Thibaud Rahier [Schneider Electric, from Oct 2015]

Pierre-Antoine Rodesch [CEA, from Oct 2015]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Pablo Mesejo Santiago [Inria]

Emeline Perthame [Inria, from Nov 2015]

Visiting Scientists

Mohanad Albughdadi [IRIT, from Feb 2015 until Mar 2015]

El Hadji Deme [Univ. Gaston Berger, Senegal, from Oct 2015 until Nov 2015]

Maïlys Lopes [INRA, from Nov 2015]

Abdelhakim Necir [Univ Biskra, Algeria, from Oct 2015 until Nov 2015]

Administrative Assistants

Giselle Loquet [Inria, until Jun 2015]

Myriam Etienne [Inria, from July 2015]


Léo Nicoletti [Ensimag, Intern, from Feb 2015 until May 2015]

Priscillia Previtero [ENSBM, Intern, from Mar 2015 until Aug 2015]

Seydou Nourou Sylla [Univ. Gaston Berger, Senegal, PhD]

Sebastian Torres Leiva [Univ Santiago, Chile, Intern, from Feb 2015 until Jun 2015]