Creation of the Project-Team: 2007 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Sonia Loula Fezoui [Inria, Senior Researcher]

Marie-Hélène Lallemand Tenkes [Inria, Researcher]

Stéphane Lanteri [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Frédéric Valentin [LNCC, Petropolis, Brazil, Visiting Scientist, until Jan 2015]

Faculty Members

Stéphane Descombes [Univ. Nice, Professor, HdR]

Claire Scheid [University of Nice - Sophia Antipolis, Associate Professor]


Tristan Cabel [Inria, ADT SIMON]

Raphael Leger [Inria, granted by FP7 DEEP-ER project]

Ludovic Moya [Inria, granted by ANR TECSER project]

PhD Students

Van Hieu Nguyen [University of Nice - Sophia Antipolis, granted by UCN@Sophia Labex, from Oct 2015]

Nikolai Schmitt [University of Nice - Sophia Antipolis, from Oct 2015]

Jonathan Viquerat [Inria, until Nov 2015]

Colin Vo Cong Tri [Inria]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Alexandra Christophe Argenvillier [Inria]

Visiting Scientist

Hao Wang [University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chengdu, from Oct 2015]

Administrative Assistant

Montserrat Argente [Inria]


Julien Coulet [Inria, Intern, from Jun 2015 until Sep 2015]

Hugo Flachat [Inria, Intern, from Jul 2015 until Aug 2015]

Thomas Frachon [Nuclétudes, Intern, from Apr 2015 until Sep 2015]

Paul Loriot [Inria, Intern, from Apr 2015 until Sep 2015]

Nathalie Glinsky Olivier [IFSTTAR, External Collaborator]