Creation of the Team: 2011 June 17, updated into Project-Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Hugues Berry [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Eric Tannier [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Guillaume Beslon [Team leader, INSA Lyon, Professor, HDR]

Carole Knibbe [Univ. Lyon I, Associate professor]

Christophe Rigotti [INSA Lyon, Associate professor, HDR]

Jonathan Rouzaud-Cornabas [INSA Lyon, Associate professor]

Hedi Soula [INSA Lyon, Associate professor, HDR]


Jonas Abernot [Inria, from Feb 2016]

Nicolas Comte [Inria, from Oct 2016]

Vincent Liard [Inria, Until Sept 2016]

PhD Students

Audrey Denizot [INSA Lyon, from Oct 2016]

Wandrille Duchemin [Univ. Lyon I]

Marie Fernandez [Région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes]

Alexandre Foncelle [Inria]

Vincent Liard [INSA Lyon, from Oct 2016]

Alvaro Mateos Gonzalez [ENS Lyon]

Sergio Peignier [Inria]

Ilya Prokin [Inria]

Charles Rocabert [Inria, granted by FP7 EVOEVO project]

Yoram Vadée Le Brun [Min. de l'Education Nationale]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Maurizio de Pittà [FP7 MC IOF Post-doctoral fellow]

Priscila Do Nascimento Biller [Inria, from Nov 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Caroline Lothe [Inria]