Homepage Inria website

Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Bruno Cessac [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Pierre Kornprobst [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

PhD Students

Theodora Karvouniari [UNS, PhD Student]

Kartheek Medathati [Inria, PhD Student, until December 2016]

Selma Souihel [Inria, PhD Student, from September 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Audric Drogoul [Inria, Post-Doctoral fellow until November 2016 : Biovision/MathNeuro team]

Daniela Pamplona [Inria, Post-Doctoral fellow until December 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Marie-Cecile Lafont [Inria, AI]


Selim Kraria [École des Mines, Engineer, until December 2016]

Marco Benzi [Inria grant, Internship Graphdeco/Biovision, from July 2016 until December 2016]

Selma Souihel [Inria grant, Internship , from March 2016 until September 2016]