Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Christine Azevedo Coste [Inria, Researcher, Team Leader, HDR]

David Guiraud [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Mitsuhiro Hayashibe [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Daniel Simon [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

David Andreu [University of Montpellier, Associate Professor, HDR]

François Bonnetblanc [Univ. Bourgogne, Associate Professor, IUF junior member, HDR]

Karen Godary-Dejean [University of Montpellier, Associate professor, external member]

Philippe Fraisse [University of Montpellier, Professor, external member, HDR]

Sofiane Ramdani [University of Montpellier, associate professor, external member]


Olivier Climent [Inria, from Nov 2016]

Baptiste Colombani [Inria]

Milan Demarcq [Inria]

Arthur Hiairrassary [University of Montpellier]

Ronald Reboul [Inria]

Guillaume Souquet [Inria]

Maxime Tournier [CNRS]

PhD Students

Anthony Boyer [University of Montpellier, from Sep 2016]

Mélissa Dali [Inria]

Thomas Guiho [University of Montpellier]

Ibrahim Merzoug [Algerian grant]

Benoît Sijobert [Inria]

Wafa Tigra [Cifre MXM]

Victor Vagne [Cifre ANRGDC, from Oct 2016]

Marion Vincent [Inria]

Maxence Blond [Cifre SubseaTech]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Saugat Bhattacharyya [Inria]

Olivier Rossel [CHU Montpellier]

Yen-Hsun Wul [University of Montpellier, from Nov 2016]

Visiting Scientists

Charles Fattal [CRF La Châtaigneraie, Menucourt, Medical Doctor, HDR]

Deepesh Kumar [Inria, until Jul 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Annie Aliaga [Inria]


Ludovic Chan [University of Montpellier, Student IUT MMI, from Apr 2016 until Jun 2016]

Zineddine Djellouli [University of Montpellier, Master 2 Robotique, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]

Willy Fagart [Formation Pole Emploi, Master 2 SMH, from Feb 2016 until Jun 2016]

Asma Iben Houria [Inria, E.N.I Tunis, from Apr 2016 until Jul 2016]

Victor Prudhon [University of Montpellier, Student IUT MMI, from Apr 2016 until Jun 2016]

Adriana Mendes [University of Lisbon, Erasmus+ Master, from Oct 2016]