Homepage Inria website

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Daniel Augot [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Alain Couvreur [Inria, Researcher]

Benjamin Smith [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Luca de Feo [Univ. Versailles, Associate Professor]

Françoise Levy-Dit-Vehel [ENSTA, Associate Professor, HDR]

François Morain [Ecole Polytechnique, Professor, HDR]


Nicholas Coxon [Inria]

David Lucas [Inria, until Sep 2016]

PhD Students

Elise Barelli [Inria]

Hanna-Mae Bisserier [Inst. de Recherche Technologique SystemX, from Nov 2016]

Nicolas Duhamel [ENS Cachan]

Pierre Karpman [Inria, until October 2016]

Julien Lavauzelle [Ecole Polytechnique]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Virgile Ducet [Inria, until Oct 2016]

Visiting Scientists

Philippe Lebacque [Univ. Franche-Comté, Faculty Member]

François-Régis Blache [Université des Antilles, Faculty Member, Nov 2016]

Administrative Assistants

Helene Bessin Rousseau [Inria]

Jessica Gameiro [Inria]

Emmanuelle Perrot [Inria]


Christopher Barbin [Inria, Master intern, from Apr 2016 until Jul 2016]

Nagarjun Chinthamani Dwarakanath [Inria, Master intern, from Apr 2016 until Jul 2016]

Eleonora Palazzolo [Inria, Master intern, until Apr 2016]

Evrim Petek [Inria, Master intern, from May 2016 until Sep 2016]