Creation of the Team: 2013 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2016 May 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Aurelien Bellet [Inria, Researcher]

Pascal Denis [Inria, Researcher]

Jan Ramon [Inria, Senior Researcher]

Faculty Members

Marc Tommasi [Team leader, Univ. Lille III, Professor, HDR]

Remi Gilleron [Univ. Lille III, Professor, HDR]

Mikaela Keller [Univ. Lille III, Associate Professor]

Fabien Torre [Univ. Lille III, Associate Professor]

Fabio Vitale [Univ. Lille III, Associate Professor]

PhD Students

David Chatel [Univ. Lille I]

Mathieu Dehouck [Univ. Lille I]

Geraud Le Falher [Inria]

Thibault Lietard [Normale Sup Rennes, from Feb 2016]

Pauline Wauquier [Clic and Walk]

Visiting Scientists

Soravit Changpinyo [USC, Oct 2016]

Wilhelmiina Hamalainen [University of Helsinki, Nov 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Julie Jonas [Inria]


Pierre Dellenbach [Univ. Lille III, student intern, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]

Paul Vanhaesebrouck [Univ. Lille III, student intern, from Mar 2016 until Jul 2016]