Creation of the Team: 2011 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2012 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Denis Efimov [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Thierry Floquet [CNRS, Senior Researcher]

Andrey Polyakov [Inria, Researcher]

Alban Quadrat [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Rosane Ushirobira [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Gang Zheng [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Jean-Pierre Richard [Team leader, Ecole Centrale de Lille, Professor, HDR]

Lotfi Belkoura [Univ. Lille 1, Professor, HDR]

Wilfrid Perruquetti [Ecole Centrale de Lille, Professor, HDR]


Roudy Dagher [Inria]

PhD Students

Hafiz Ahmed [Inria, until Sep 2016]

Maxime Feingesicht [Ecole Centrale de Lille]

Zohra Kader [Univ. Lille 1]

Tatiana Kharkovskaia [ITMO University]

Kokou Langueh [Ecole Centrale de Lille]

Francisco Lopez Ramirez [Inria]

Nadhynee Martinez Fonseca [National Polytechnic Institute of Mexico, from Sep 2016]

Gabriele Perozzi [ONERA]

Guillaume Rance [Safran Electronics & Defense, granted by CIFRE]

Zilong Shao [EC Lille, until May 2016]

Haik Jan Silm [Ecole Centrale de Lille, from Oct 2016]

Jijju Thomas [Ecole Centrale de Lille, from Nov 2016]

Yue Wang [Ecole Centrale de Lille, from Feb 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Stanislav Aranovskiy [Inria]

Mohamed Yacine Bouzidi [Ecole Centrale de Lille, Faculty Member]

Lucien Etienne [Inria, from Feb 2016]

Visiting Scientists

Arie Levant [Inria, Researcher, until Jan 2016]

Emilia Fridman [Ecole Centrale de Lille, until Jul 2016]

Leonid Fridman [UNAM Mexico, until Jul 2016]

Jaime Moreno Perez [Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, from Jun 2016 until Jul 2016]

Juan Rueda Escobedo [UNAM Mexico, from Oct 2016 until Nov 2016]

Tonametl Sanchez Ramirez [UNAM Mexico, until Nov 2016]

Konstantin Zimenko [ITMO University St Petersburg, until Oct 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Corinne Jamroz [Inria]


Boussad Abci [Inria, from Feb 2016 until May 2016]

Jean-Pierre Barbot [ENSEA, Professor, HDR]

Maelle Das Neves [Inria, Oct 2016]

Baihui Du [Ecole Centrale de Lille, from May 2016 until Jul 2016]

Olivier Gibaru [ENSAM, Faculty Member, HDR]

Laurentiu Hetel [CNRS, Researcher, HDR]

Cédric Join [Univ. Nancy I, Faculty Member, HDR]

Paul Lesur [Inria, from May 2016 until Jul 2016]

Mamadou Mboup [Univ. Reims, Faculty Member, HDR]

Stephane Thiery [ENSAM]

Djahid Rabehi [Ecole Centrale de Lille, from Apr 2016 until Jul 2016]

Samer Riachy [ENSEA, Faculty Member]

Arthur Varre [Inria, Dec 2016]