Creation of the Project-Team: 2008 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Anne Canteaut [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

André Chailloux [Inria, Researcher]

Pascale Charpin [Inria, Senior Researcher, Emeritus, HDR]

Gaëtan Leurent [Inria, Starting Research position]

Anthony Leverrier [Inria, Researcher on leave from Corps des Mines]

María Naya Plasencia [Inria, Researcher]

Nicolas Sendrier [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Jean-Pierre Tillich [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

PhD Students

Xavier Bonnetain [Univ. Paris VI, from Sept 2016]

Rodolfo Canto Torres [Inria]

Kevin Carrier [Min. de la Défense, from Oct 2016]

Kaushik Chakraborty [Inria]

Julia Chaulet [Thales, granted by CIFRE]

Thomas Debris [Univ. Paris VI, from Aug 2016]

Sébastien Duval [Univ. Paris VI]

Antoine Grospellier [ENS Lyon, from Sep 2016]

Adrien Hauteville [Univ. Limoges]

Virginie Lallemand [Inria, until Oct 2016]

Vivien Londe [Univ. Bordeaux, from Sep 2016]

Yann Rotella [Inria]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Irene Márquez Corbella [Inria, until Apr 2016]

Nicky Mouha [FWO grant (Belgium), until Jun 2016]

Visiting Scientist

Thomas Peyrin [NTU Singapore, from Feb 2016 until Mar 2016, and June 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Christelle Guiziou [Inria]


Xavier Bonnetain [Inria, internship, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]

Rémi Bricout [ENS Paris, internship, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]

Vivien Londe [Inria, internship, from Apr 2016 until July 2016]

Thomas Debris [ENS Cachan, internship, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]

Ghazal Kachigar [Inria, internship, from Mar 2016 until Sep 2016]