Creation of the Team: 2014 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2015 January 01

Section: Personnel

Research Scientists

Jean-Pierre Talpin [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Thierry Gautier [Inria, Researcher]

Rajesh Kumar Gupta [Inria, Advanced Research Position, from Aug. 2017]

Vania Joloboff [Inria, Researcher, until Sep. 2017]

PhD Students

Simon Lunel [Mitsubishi Electric]

Jean-Joseph Marty [Inria, from Oct. 2017]

Liangcong Zhang [China Scholarship Council, from Oct. 2017]

Technical staff

Loïc Besnard [CNRS SED, Senior Research Engineer, seconded at 60%]

Hai Nam Tran [Inria]

Alexandre Honorat [Inria, until Sep. 2017]


Jean-Joseph Marty [Inria, until Jun. 2017]

Administrative Assistant

Armelle Mozziconacci [CNRS]

Visiting Scientists

Alexandre Honorat [IETR, from Oct. 2017]

Deian Stefan [UC San Diego, Sep. 2016]