Creation of the Team: 2013 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2014 January 01

Section: Personnel

Research Scientists

Pierre Alliez [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Mathieu Desbrun [Inria, International Chair, Advanced Research Position]

Florent Lafarge [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Yuliya Tarabalka [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

PhD Students

Jean-Philippe Bauchet

Liuyun Duan [until Jun 2017]

Oussama Ennafii

Hao Fang [Inria]

Jean-Dominique Favreau [Univ de Nice - Sophia Antipolis, until Sep 2017]

Nicolas Girard [Inria, from Nov 2017]

Emmanuel Maggiori [Inria, until Jul 2017]

Lionel Matteo [Geoazur, from Sep 2017]

Onur Tasar [Inria, from Oct 2017]

Technical staff

Dmitry Anisimov [Inria, from May 2017, granted by FP7 ERC TITANIUM project]

Come Le Breton [Inria]

Cedric Portaneri [Inria]


Leihan Chen [Inria, from Jul 2017 until Nov 2017]

Leman Feng [Inria, from Mar 2017 until Aug 2017]

Armand Zampieri [Inria, from Apr 2017 until Sep 2017]

Administrative Assistant

Florence Barbara [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

David Bommes [RWTH Aachen, Sep 2017]

Gianmarco Cherchi [University of Cagliary, from Sep 2017]

Vinay Renigunta [Hyderabad, from May 2017 until Jul 2017]

Alena Schmidt [ETZ Zürich, from Mar 2017 until Apr 2017]