Creation of the Team: 2017 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

David Daney [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Vincent Padois [Inria, Researcher, from Sep 2018, HDR]

Sylvain Pion [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Member

Jean-Marc Salotti [Institut National Polytechnique de Bordeaux, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Joshua Pickard [Inria, from Nov 2018]

PhD Students

Nassim Benhabib [Inria, from Nov 2018]

Olfa Jemaa [Ecole d'ingénieurs]

Pierre Laguillaumie [Univ de Poitiers, from Sep 2018]

Aurélien Massein [Inria, until Feb 2018]

Nicolas Simonazzi [Orange, from May 2018]

Technical staff

Baptiste Busch [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Jessica Colombel [Inria, until Oct 2018]

Eric Ferreri [Institut National Polytechnique de Bordeaux, from Sep 2018]

Thomas Lestage [Inria, until Feb 2018]

Ganna Pugach [Inria]


Maryam Lamkaouchi [Inria, from May 2018 until Jun 2018]

Thibaud Laurent [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Jules Nicolas Thouvenin [Univ de Nantes, from Jun 2018 until Jul 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Chrystel Plumejeau [Inria]

External Collaborator

Pierre-Alexandre Favier [Univ de Bordeaux, from Aug 2018]