Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Team: 2008 April 01, updated into Project-Team: 2011 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Pierre-Yves Oudeyer [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Olivier Sigaud [Inria, Senior Researcher, until Aug 2018, HDR]

Faculty Members

David Filliat [École Nationale Supérieure de Techniques Avancées, Professor, HDR]

Natalia Diaz Rodriguez [École Nationale Supérieure de Techniques Avancées, from march 2018, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Adrien Laversanne Finot [Inria]

Chris Reinke [Inria, from Nov 2018]

PhD Students

Florence Carton [CEA]

Benjamin Clément [Inria]

Cedric Colas [Inria]

Alexandra-Alice Delmas-Mitchell [Inria, until Aug 2018]

Thibault Desprez [Inria]

Sébastien Forestier [Univ. de Bordeaux]

Florian Golemo [Inria, until Nov 2018]

Timothee Lesort [Thales]

Adrien Matricon [École Nationale Supérieure de Techniques Avancées, until Jun 2018]

Vyshakh Palli Thaza [Renault]

Remy Portelas [Inria, from Oct 2018]

William Schueller [Univ de Bordeaux]

Alexandr Ten [Inria, from Mar 2018]

Hugo Caselles-Dupré [Softbank Robotics, from Jun 2018]

Technical staff

Alexandre Pere [Inria]

Didier Roy [Inria]

Théo Segonds [Inria, until Oct 2018]

Antonin Raffin [ENSTA, until Oct 2018]

Simon Baudry [Inria, until Apr 2018]

Stéphanie Noirpoudre [Inria, until June 2018]

Cyril Sagonero [Inria, until May 2018]


Josias Levi Alvares [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Aug 2018]

Sandy Manolios [Inria, from Mar 2018 until Aug 2018]

René Traoré [ENSTA, from Mar 2018 until Aug 2018]

Hill Ashley [ENSTA, from Mar 2018 until Sept 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Nathalie Robin [Inria]

Visiting Scientist

Cynthia Liem [University of Delft, The Netherlands, until Apr 2018]

External Collaborator

Helene Sauzeon [Univ. Bordeaux, Habilite]