Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Team: 2015 May 01, updated into Project-Team: 2018 March 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Luce Brotcorne [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Miguel Anjos [Inria, Advanced Research Position, from May 2017]

Markus Sinnl [Inria, Researcher, until Feb 2018]

Faculty Members

Diego Cattaruzza [Ecole centrale de Lille, Associate Professor]

Bernard Fortz [Université libre de Bruxelles, Professor]

Martine Labbé [Université libre de Bruxelles, Professor]

Maxime Ogier [Ecole centrale de Lille, Associate Professor]

Frédéric Semet [Ecole centrale de Lille, Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Victor Bucarey [Université libre de Bruxelles, from Jun 2018]

Eglantine Camby [Université libre de Bruxelles]

Guillerme Duvillié [Université libre de Bruxelles]

Pablo Escalona Rodriguez [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Arnaud Laurent [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Youcef Magnouche [Inria, until Sep 2018]

PhD Students

Mathieu Besancon [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Yaheng Cui [Inria]

Jérôme De Boeck [Université libre de Bruxelles]

Concepción Domínguez Sánchez [Université libre de Bruxelles]

Wenjuan Gu [Ecole centrale de Lille]

Fränk Plein [Université libre de Bruxelles]

Luis Salazar Zendeja [Ecole centrale de Lille, from Nov 2018]

Léonard Von Niederhausern [Inria]

Yuan Yuan [Ecole centrale de Lille]


Brou Koua [Inria, from Nov 2018]

Lilian Lopez Vera [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jun 2018]

Administrative Assistants

Nathalie Bonte [Inria, from Jun 2018]

Corinne Jamroz [Inria, until May 2018]

Visiting Scientists

Eduardo Alvarez Miranda [Universidad de Talca, until Feb 2018]

Claudia Archetti [Università di Brescia, from Dec 2018]

Sebastian Davila [Universidad de Chile, Jun 2018]

Alejandro Jofre [Universidad de Chile, from Jun 2018 until Jul 2018]

Alfredo Marin [Universidad de Murcia, Mar 2018]

Vladimir Marianov [Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Jun 2018]

Fernando Ordónez [Universidad de Chile, Jun 2018]

Martin Schmidt [Erlangen University, Aug 2018]

Stein Wallace [NHH Norwegian School of Economics, Oct 2018]