Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Team: 2015 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2017 December 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

François Charpillet [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Francis Colas [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Serena Ivaldi [Inria, Researcher, on maternity leave from Aug. 2018 to Nov. 2018]

Jean-Baptiste Mouret [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Amine Boumaza [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Karim Bouyarmane [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor, on leave from Oct. 2018]

Alexis Scheuer [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Vincent Thomas [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Glenn Maguire [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Pauline Maurice [Inria]

Jonathan Spitz [Inria, until Jun 2018]

PhD Students

Waldez Azevedo Gomes Junior [Inria, from Jul 2018]

Adrian Bourgaud [Inria, until Jan 2018]

Konstantinos Chatzilygeroudis [Inria, until Sep 2018]

Oriane Dermy [Inria / Univ de Lorraine]

Yassine El Khadiri [Diatelic-Pharmagest]

Adam Gaier [Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg]

Nicolas Gauville [Inria, from Nov 2018]

Rituraj Kaushik [Inria]

Adrien Malaisé [Inria]

Vladislav Tempez [Univ de Lorraine, from Sep 2018]

Jérôme Truc [iFollow, from Sep 2018]

Eloise Zehnder [Univ de Lorraine, from Oct 2018]

Technical staff

Brice Clement [Inria]

Eloise Dalin [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Pierre Desreumaux [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Dorian Goepp [Inria, until Jun 2018, then for Oct. 2018]

Pauline Houlgatte [INSERM]

Debaleena Misra [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Luigi Penco [Inria, from Apr 2018]

Lucien Renaud [Inria]

Vassilis Vassiliades [Inria, until May 2018]


Marie Adler [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Jul 2018]

Clelie Amiot [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Jul 2018]

Thomas Goward [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Aug 2018]

Geremy Hutin [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Aug 2018]

Jiaqi Liu [Inria, from Mar 2018 until Sep 2018]

Adam Meoni [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Jul 2018]

Ahmed Taha Moumen [Univ de Lorraine, from Jul 2018 until Aug 2018]

Nicolas Paris [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Jul 2018]

Luigi Penco [Inria, until Feb 2018]

Vishnu Radhakrishnan [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Guy Richard [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Aug 2018]

Vladislav Tempez [Ecole Normale Supérieure Rennes, from Feb 2018 until Jun 2018]

Elsa Thuus [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Jul 2018]

Julien Uzzan [Univ de Lorraine, from Mar 2018 until Aug 2018]

Administrative Assistants

Véronique Constant [Inria]

Antoinette Courrier [CNRS]

Annick Jacquot [CNRS, from Jul 2018]

Visiting Scientists

Marie Charbonneau [Italian Institute of Technology, from Jan 2018 to Nov. 2018]

Niels Justesen [IT University of Copenhagen, from Sep 2018 until Nov 2018]

Moe Matsuki [Kyushu Institute of Technology Japan, from Sep 2018 until 23 dec 2018]

Debaleena Misra [Agence Erasmus+ France, from Feb 2018 until Aug 2018]

External Collaborators

Ludivine Allienne-Diss [Univ Jules Vernes Picardie, until Feb 2018]

Augusto Cesar Francisco [Univ. of Technology Dresden, Germany, from Jun 2018 until Nov 2018]

Valerio Modugno [Univ Sapienza, from Jun 2018]