Creation of the Team: 2014 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2015 April 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Marie Doumic [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Pierre-Alexandre Bliman [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Jean Clairambault [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Dirk Drasdo [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Luis Lopes Neves de Almeida [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Diane Peurichard [Inria, Researcher]

Nastassia Pouradier Duteil [Inria, Researcher, from Sep 2018]

Philippe Robert [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Stephane Mischler [Univ de Dauphine, Professor, until Aug 2018]

Ayman Moussa [Univ Pierre et Marie Curie, Associate Professor, from Sep 2018]

Benoît Perthame [Univ Pierre et Marie Curie, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Cécile Carrère [Univ Pierre et Marie Curie]

Davit Martirosyan [Inria, until Aug 2018]

Thais Roque [Inria, from May 2018 to Oct 2018]

Xinran Ruan [Inria]

PhD Students

Federica Bubba [Univ Pierre et Marie Curie]

Julia Delacour [Ecole Normale Supérieure Lyon]

Cecile Della Valle [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Hugo Martin [Univ Pierre et Marie Curie]

Mathieu Mézache [Inria]

Camille Pouchol [Univ Pierre et Marie Curie, until Aug 2018]

Alexandre Poulain [ERC, from Sep 2018]

Martin Strugarek [Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées, until Aug 2018]

Wen Sun [Inria, until Sep 2018]

Guilherme Thompson [Inria, granted by Brazilian Grant, until Aug 2018]

Gaëtan Vignoud [Ecole Normale Supérieure, from Sep 2018]

Technical staff

Florian Joly [Inria, from Aug 2018]

Thais Roque [Inria, Oct 2018]

Paul Van Liedekerke [Inria]

Yi Yin [Inria, until Feb 2018]


Lois Naudin [Inria, from Mar 2018 until Sep 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Nicole Moussa [Inria, from Apr 2018]

External Collaborators

Noémie Boissier [Inria/IfADo]

Jieling Zhao [IfADO, Dortmund, Germany]