Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Team: 2011 March 01, updated into Project-Team: 2014 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Edmond Boyer [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Julien Pansiot [Inria, Starting Research Position]

Stefanie Wuhrer [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Jean Sébastien Franco [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, Associate Professor]

Sergi Pujades Rocamora [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor, from Dec 2018]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Adnane Boukhayma [Inria, until Feb 2018]

PhD Students

Matthieu Armando [Inria]

Jean Basset [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Victoria Fernandez Abrevaya [Univ Grenoble Alpes]

Claude Goubet [Inria]

Roman Klokov [Inria]

Vincent Leroy [Inria]

Di Meng [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Abdullah Haroon Rasheed [Inria]

Romain Rombourg [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble]

Nitika Verma [Univ Grenoble Alpes]

Jinlong Yang [Inria, until Sep 2018]

Technical staff

Eymeric Amselem [Inria, from Jul 2018]

Laurence Boissieux [Inria]

Tomas Svaton [Inria, from Apr 2018]


Ivan Iudintsev [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jun 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Nathalie Gillot [Inria]

External Collaborators

Franck Hétroy-Wheeler [Univ de Strasbourg, HDR]

Sergi Pujades Rocamora [Max Planck Institute for Perceiveing Systems, from Sep 2018 until Nov 2018]

Jinlong Yang [Facebook, from Oct 2018]