Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Team: 2009 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2011 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Thierry Coquand [University of Gothenburg, Senior Researcher]

Pierre-Louis Curien [Team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Yves Guiraud [Inria, Researcher]

Hugo Herbelin [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Jean-Jacques Lévy [Inria, Emeritus, HDR]

Alexis Saurin [CNRS, Researcher]

Matthieu Sozeau [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Pierre Letouzey [Univ Denis Diderot, Associate Professor]

Yann Régis-Gianas [Univ Denis Diderot, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Eric Finster [Inria]

Kailiang Ji [Inria]

Exequiel Rivas Gadda [Inria]

PhD Students

Antoine Allioux [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Cédric Ho Thanh [Univ Denis Diderot]

Cyprien Mangin [Ecole polytechnique, until Aug 2018]

Théo Zimmermann [Univ Denis Diderot]

Technical staff

Daniel de Rauglaudre [Inria, from Jul 2015]

Thierry Martinez [Inria]

Administrative Assistants

Mathieu Mourey [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Sandrine Verges [Inria, until Jun 2018]

Visiting Scientist

Ying Jiang [Chinese Academy of Sciences, from Nov 2018]

External Collaborators

Thibaut Girka [Univ Denis Diderot, until Sep 2018]

Jovana Obradović [Univ Denis Diderot]