Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Section: Highlights of the Year

Highlights of the Year


Matthieu Sozeau received a Distinguished Paper award at ICFP 2018 for his work on "Equivalences for Free!"[36], together with co-authors Nicolas Tabareau and Eric Tanter.

Amina Doumane received in January 2018 the best paper award given by La Recherche for her paper in LICS 2017 entitled Constructive Completeness for the Linear-Time mu-Calculus for which she already received the Kleene Award from the LICS conference in 2017.

Amina Doumane received the Ackermann Award from the EACSL committee. As a result, she was invited to give a lecture at CSL 2018.