Section: Dissemination

Promoting Scientific Activities

Scientific Events Organisation

Member of the Organizing Committees
  • Marcus Denker and Stéphane Ducasse are in the board of ESUG and organized ESUG 2018, the yearly Smalltalk conference that brings together research and industry (http://www.esug.org/).

Scientific Events Selection

Chair of Conference Program Committees

Anne Etien has been PC chair of IWST since 2015.


Nicolas Anquetil: SCAM'18, the 18th IEEE International Working Conference on Source Code Analysis and Manipulation.


Reviewer - Reviewing Activities

Nicolas Anquetil reviewed articles for the following international journals:

  • IEEE Transactions on Software Engineering;

  • Information and Software Technology;

  • Journal of Systems and Software.

Scientific Expertise

  • Anne Etien: expert for the French government on Research tax credit.

  • Marcus Denker: reviewer for EUREKA.