Creation of the Project-Team: 2008 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Florence Forbes [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Sophie Achard [CNRS, Senior Researcher, from Sep 2019, HDR]

Julyan Arbel [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Stephane Girard [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Member

Jean-Baptiste Durand [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Alexis Arnaud [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Jul 2019]

Marta Crispino [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Mar 2019]

Pascal Dkengne Sielenou [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Oct 2019]

Hongliang Lu [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Jan 2019]

Antoine Usseglio Carleve [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

Fei Zheng [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

PhD Students

Karina Ashurbekova [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student]

Meryem Bousebata [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student]

Fabien Boux [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student]

Daria Bystrova [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student, from Oct 2019]

Alexandre Constantin [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student]

Benoit Kugler [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student]

Veronica Munoz Ramirez [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student]

Brice Olivier [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student, until May 2019]

Giovanni Poggiato [Univ Grenoble Alpes, PhD Student, from Nov 2019]

Mariia Vladimirova [Inria, PhD Student]

Technical staff

Fatima Fofana [Inria, Engineer, until Aug 2019]

Interns and Apprentices

Daria Bystrova [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, from Mar 2019 until Jul 2019]

Valentin Chevalier [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]

Fatoumata Dama [ENSIMAG, from Mar 2019 until Jul 2019]

Virgilio Kmetzsch Rosa E Silva [Inria, from Feb 2019 until Jul 2019]

Sharan Yalburgi [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Jul 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Marion Ponsot [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

Visiting Scientists

Aboubacrène Ag Ahmad [Univ. Gaston Berger, Senegal, from Nov 2019]

Hien Nguyen [Inria, from Nov 2019]

Darren Wraith [QUT, Brisbane, Australia, from Dec 2019]

External Collaborators

Sophie Achard [CNRS, from May 2019 until Aug 2019, HDR]

Thibaud Rahier [Criteo, from Feb 2019 until Apr 2019]