Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 January 01, end of the Project-Team: 2019 December 31

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Jean-Charles Faugère [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Elias Tsigaridas [Inria, Researcher, until Aug 2019]

Dongming Wang [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Mohab Safey El Din [Team leader, Sorbonne Université, Professor, HDR]

Jérémy Berthomieu [Sorbonne Université, Associate Professor]

Ludovic Perret [Sorbonne Université, Associate Professor, HDR]

PhD Students

Matías Bender [Inria, PhD Student, until May 2019]

Olive Chakraborty [Sorbonne Université, PhD Student]

Solane El Hirch [Sorbonne Université, PhD Student]

Jocelyn Ryckeghem [DGA, PhD Student]

Thi Xuan Vu [Sorbonne Université, PhD Student]

Administrative Assistants

Christelle Guiziou [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

Mathieu Mourey [Inria, Administrative Assistant]