Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2018 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Olivier Zendra [Team leader, Inria, Researcher]

Annelie Heuser [CNRS, Researcher]

Kim Larsen [Inria, International Chair, Advanced Research Position]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Eduard Baranov [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Feb 2019]

Yoann Marquer [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

Matthieu Mastio [CNRS, Post-Doctoral Fellow, from Mar 2019]

Tania Richmond [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

Stefano Sebastio [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

PhD Students

Delphine Beaulaton [UBS Vannes, PhD Student, until Jul 2019]

Cassius de Oliveira Puodzius [Inria, PhD Student, from Feb 2019]

Christophe Genevey-Metat [Univ de Rennes I, PhD Student]

Alexandre Gonzalvez [IMT Atlantique, PhD Student, until Nov 2019]

Nisrine Jafri [Inria, PhD Student, until Feb 2019]

Tristan Ninet [Thales, PhD Student, until Nov 2019, granted by CIFRE]

Lamine Noureddine [Inria, PhD Student]

Duy Phuc Pham [CNRS, PhD Student, from May 2019]

Alexander Zhdanov [Inria, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]

Technical staff

Najah Ben Said [Inria, Engineer, until Jan 2019]

Ioana Domnina Cristescu [Inria, Engineer, until Jul 2019]

Cassius de Oliveira Puodzius [Inria, Engineer, until Jan 2019]

Olivier Decourbe [Inria, Engineer]

Nicolas Kiss [Inria, Engineer, from Apr 2019]

Bruno Lebon [Inria, Engineer]

Céline Minh [Inria, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Yulliwas Ameur [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Sep 2019]

Agathe Cheriere [Inria, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]

Pierrick Philippe [Inria, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]

Julien Royon Chalendard [Inria, from May 2019 until Aug 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Cécile Bouton [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

Visiting Scientist

Nisrine Jafri [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Apr 2019]