Creation of the Team: 2013 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2014 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Pierre Alliez [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Florent Lafarge [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Yuliya Tarabalka [Inria, Researcher, until Jan 2019]

Mathieu Desbrun [Caltech, International Chair, Advanced Research position until Mar 2019]

PhD Students

Gaetan Bahl [IRT Saint-Exupéry, PhD Student, from Mar 2019]

Jean-Philippe Bauchet [Luxcarta, PhD Student]

Oussama Ennafii [IGN, PhD Student, until Sep 2019]

Hao Fang [Inria, PhD Student, until Jan 2019]

Nicolas Girard [Inria, PhD Student]

Muxingzi Li [Inria, PhD Student]

Lionel Matteo [Thales, PhD Student]

Flora Quilichini [Inria, PhD Student, until Jun 2019]

Onur Tasar [Inria, PhD Student]

Vincent Vadez [Dorea, PhD Student]

Julien Vuillamy [Dassault Systèmes, PhD Student]

Mulin Yu [Inria, PhD Student, from Nov 2019]

Tong Zhao [Inria, PhD Student, from Nov 2019]

Technical staff

Dmitry Anisimov [Inria, Engineer, until Apr 2019]

Fernando Ireta Munoz [Inria, Engineer]

Cédric Portaneri [Inria, Engineer]

Interns and Apprentices

Roxane Debord [Inria, from Jun 2019 until Aug 2019]

Mulin Yu [Inria, from Mar 2019 until Aug 2019]

Tong Zhao [Inria, from Apr 2019 until Sep 2019]

Andrii Zhygallo [Inria, until Feb 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Florence Barbara [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

Visiting Scientist

Jorg Peters [Uni. Florida, from Jun 2019 until Jul 2019]