Section: Partnerships and Cooperations

Community service

L. Baratchart is Inria's representative at the « conseil scientifique » of the Univ. Provence (Aix-Marseille). He was a member of the “Comité de sélection” of the Univ. of Bordeaux I (section 25). He is a member of the program committee of SYSID 2012 and MTNS 2012.

S. Chevillard and J. Grimm are representatives at the « comité de centre » (Research Center INRIA-Sophia).

S. Chevillard is representative of the « comité de centre » at the « comité des projets » (Research Center INRIA-Sophia).

J. Leblond was a member of the « Commission d'Évaluation » (CE) of INRIA, until June, and since then, of the “Conseil Scientifique” (CS). Within the Research Center, she is a member of the « Commission d'Animation Scientifique » (CAS-MASTIC) and holds (since March) a supporting task for the researchers.

M. Olivi is a member of the CSD (Comité de Suivi Doctoral) of the Research Center. She is responsible for scientific mediation until July.

J.-B. Pomet is the president of “Commission de Suivi Doctoral” of INRIA Sophia Antipolis. J.-B. Pomet was a representative at the « comité technique paritaire » (CTP) of INRIA until September.

F.Seyfert is a member of the CUMIR.